Editorial Team


  • Masuma Mammadovа, Institute of Information Technology of the National Academy of Sciences of Azerbaijan, Azerbaijan


  • Vahur Oja, Tallinn University of Technology, Estonia
  • Ján Piteľ, Technical University of Kosice, Slovakia
  • Ulkar Eldar Sattarova, Institute of Control Systems, Azerbaijan National Academy of Sciences, Azerbaijan
  • Jun Ma, Lanzhou University of Technology, Gansu, Province of China
  • Volodymyr Mosorov, Institute of Applied Computer Science Lodz University of Technology, Poland
  • Yuh-Shan Ho, Asia University, Taiwan, Province of China
  • Vladimir Khmelev, Biysk Technological Institute (branch) of the federal state budgetary institution of higher education «Altai State Technical University by I.I. Polzunov»‎, Russian Federation
  • Takayoshi Kobayashi, Advanced Ultrafast Laser Research Center, The University of Electro-Communications, Japan
  • Kenji Uchino, The Pennsylvania State University, United States
  • Nicolas Berchenko, Centre of Microelectronics and Nanotechnology of Rzeszów University, Poland
  • Anna Brzozowska, Institute of Logistics and International Management Czestochowa University of Technology, Poland
  • Jean-Marie Buchlin, Von Karman Institute Environmental and Applied Fluid Dynamics Department Chaussee de Waterloo, Belgium
  • Manoj Gupta, National University of Singapore, Singapore
  • Sergii Guzii, Scientific-Research Institute for Binders and Materials named after V. D. Glukhovsky of Kyiv National University of Construction and Architecture, Ukraine